Atendimento ao Expositor

Tel: 11 3598-7810
Email: atendimento.expomafe@informa.com

Administrativo Financeiro

Email: cobrancabts@informa.com

Atendimento ao Visitante

11 3598 7834 | 2ª a 6ª, das 09h00 às 18h00
Email: visitante.expomafe@informa.com

Marketing

Email: marketing@expomafe.com.br

Equipe Comercial

Liliane Bortoluci

Tel: 11 3598 7876
Email: liliane.bortoluci@informa.com

Michael Fine

Tel: 11 3017 6934
Email: michael.fine@informa.com

Bianca Barbosa

Tel: 11 3598 7817
Email: bianca.barbosa@informa.com

Fernando D'ascola

Tel: 11 3598 7877
Email: fernado.dascola@informa.com

Atendimento Internacional

Luciene Bueno

Tel: +55 11 3598 7892
Email: luciene.bueno@informa.com

Estefânia Domingues

Tel: 11 3598 7895
Email: estefania.domingues@informa.com

Cleverton Ribas

Tel: 11 3598 7850
Email: cleverton.ribas@informa.com

Rafael Souza

Tel: 11 3598 7881
Email: rafael.souza@informa.com

Fale Conosco